We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

South West Wiltshire Liberal Democrat Councillors


Cllr Stewart Palmen
Unitary Councillor for Trowbridge Central
Email: stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk

Trowbridge Town Council Leader
Trowbridge Town Councillor for Central Ward
Email: stewart.palmen@trowbridge.gov.uk

Cllr Stewart Palmen ()

Cllr Andrew Bryant
Unitary Councillor for Trowbridge Drynham
Email: andrew.bryant@wiltshire.gov.uk

Trowbridge Town Councillor for Paxcroft Ward
Email: Andrew.Bryant@trowbridge.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Bryant ()

Cllr Jo Trigg
Unitary Councillor for Trowbridge Lambrok
Email: jo.trigg@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jo Trigg ()

Cllr Steve Oldrieve
Unitary Councillor for Trowbridge Paxcroft
Email: steve.oldrieve@wiltshire.gov.uk

Trowbridge Town Councillor for Paxcroft Ward
Deputy Mayor of Trowbridge, 2020-2021

Email: steve.oldrieve@trowbridge.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Oldrieve ()

Cllr Denise Bates
Trowbridge Town Councillor for Drynham Ward

Cllr Denise Bates ()

Cllr Chris Beaver
Trowbridge Town Councillor for Lambrok Ward
Email: chris.beaver@trowbridge.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Beaver ()

Cllr Clive Blackmore
Trowbridge Town Councillor for Central Ward
Email: Clive.Blackmore@trowbridge.gov.uk

Cllr Clive Blackmore ()

Cllr Nick Blakemore
Trowbridge Town Councillor for Adcroft Ward
Email: nickintrowbridge@yahoo.com

Cllr Nick Blakemore ()

Cllr Bob Brice
Trowbridge Town Councillor for Grove Ward

Cllr Bob Brice ()

Cllr Glyn Bridges
Trowbridge Town Councillor for Park Ward

Cllr Glyn Bridges ()

Cllr Chris Hoar
Trowbridge Town Councillor for Central Ward

Cllr Chris Hoar ()

Cllr David Cavill
Trowbridge Town Councillor for Paxcroft Ward

Cllr David Cavill ()


Cllr Carole King
Unitary Councillor for Westbury North

Email: carole.king@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carol King ()

Cllr Gordon King
Unitary Councillor for Westbury East
Email: gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk

Town Councillor for Wesbury East
Email: gordon.king@westburytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Gordon King ()

Cllr Josh Charles
Town Councillor for Wesbury West

Email: joshua.charles@westburytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Josh Charles ()


Nick Errington - Tisbury Parish Council.
The council is apolitical so all councillors stand as independents

Email: nick.erringtonLD@email.com

Nick Errington for Tisbury ()